SODIAAL

LEGAL NOTICES

TERMS OF USE AND PRIVACY STATEMENT

Sodiaal International created the website www.sodiaal.fr (hereinafter the Site).
Users of the Site are required to comply with these terms of use. By entering the Site, all Internet users browsing the Site declare to have read and accepted these terms and undertake to comply with them.

ARTICLE 1: SITE DESCRIPTION

This website can be accessed at the following URL address: www.sodiaal.fr (hereinafter the "Site"). The site publisher is Sodiaal International, a French Société Anonyme (public limited company) with capital of €297,930,039, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies' Register under number 352 726 194 and with its registered office located at 170 bis Boulevard du Montparnasse, 75014 Paris, represented by Mr. Jacques Caillaud, duly authorised under these terms. The site is hosted by Sodiaal International, a French Société Anonyme (public limited company) with capital of €297,930,039, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies' Register under number 352 726 194 and with its registered office located at 170 bis Boulevard du Montparnasse, 75014 Paris, represented by Ms. Chantal Grun, duly authorised under these terms.

ARTICLE 2: FREE SERVICE

The use of the service established by Sodiaal International and described under these terms is completely free of charge. However, users are exclusively responsible for the equipment (computer, telephone, software, means of telecommunication, etc.) enabling access to this service, together with the cost of Internet connectivity.

ARTICLE 3: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Access to the Site grants users private and non-exclusive use of the Site. All information disseminated on this Site, in particular texts, photographs, logos, brands, videos, etc. are works of authorship as defined in the French Intellectual Property Code. Accordingly, any full or partial representation or reproduction made without the consent of their authors or beneficiaries is unlawful.

ARTICLE 4: PASSIVE COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Some of the personal data recorded on our server is provided voluntarily by Internet users when completing forms online. The remaining personal data is collected automatically during their visit. The data collected automatically when visiting the website is as follows: - Your IP address: an IP address is allocated to your computer by your Internet service provider to enable you to access the internet. This address is generally considered to be non-personally identifiable information, since it changes every time you go online. - The address of the website from which you directly connected to www.sodiaal.fr. - The date and time when you visited the website and the pages you viewed. - Your computer's operating system and the navigation software.

ARTICLE 5: PROTECTION AND USE OF DATA COLLECTED

In particular, you are informed that the information you provide on the contact form available on the Site is required to respond to your request and is intended for Sodiaal International, which is responsible for processing said information for administrative and commercial management purposes. Sodiaal International will only use the personal data for the purposes indicated at the time when you submitted the information. Sodiaal International will not provide third parties with the personal data of Site visitors unless said visitors expressly authorise such data disclosure. Furthermore, when submitting an application on the Site, you are requested via an application form to provide certain compulsory information and a curriculum vitae. This information will be used for management purposes and to assess your application. Given that recruitment management is a long process, Sodiaal International keeps its files for a two-year period since your last contact. After that time, and if you decide not to extend it, your application will become obsolete and your personal information will automatically be deleted from the Site. The dissemination of your application file does not bind Sodiaal International to any obligation to get results, since Sodiaal International cannot accept any liability to find employment for you. All information which does not constitute personal data and which you provide to Sodiaal International via the Site (comments, reviews, suggestions, etc.) can be used by Sodiaal International, without restriction of use, and without any compensation for you or a third party. This information will not be processed as confidential information by Sodiaal International. The personal information of Internet users will be processed in accordance with the French Data Protection Act No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004. All Internet users have the right to access, correct or remove information concerning them. To exercise this right, contact: - Regarding data provided in the contact form: Sodiaal International – Service de la Communication – 170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris; - Regarding data provided in the application form: Sodiaal International – Service des Ressources Humaines –170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris.

ARTICLE 6: CONFIDENTIALITY MEASURES

Sodiaal International has implemented dedicated resources to safely store personal information in order to prevent data loss, corruption and hacking. The storage systems can only be accessed by a limited number of authorised people.

ARTICLE 7: USE OF COOKIES

Sodiaal International can use the cookies system on its website. A cookie is a text file placed on the hard drive by a web page server. Cookies cannot run programs or introduce viruses on the computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned and can only be read by the Web server in the domain that issued the cookie. Each Internet user can accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but it is generally possible to change the browser settings in order to decline them.

ARTICLE 8: RISKS RELATED TO THE INTERNET

The Site's services are accessible 24/7, except in cases of force majeure or an event outside the control of Sodiaal International, and subject to periods of maintenance and possible failures of the website. Transfer rates and response times for information circulating between the Internet and the Site platform are not guaranteed by Sodiaal International. The speed at which this information is circulated does not depend on the service provided by Sodiaal International, but on the characteristics inherent to online networks regarding the technical means to absorb data traffic. Sodiaal International reminds users of the Internet's characteristics and limits, and accepts no responsibility regarding the consequences of a user's connection to the Internet via the Site. More particularly, Sodiaal International cannot be held liable for any material or immaterial damage caused to users, their IT equipment and data stored in said equipment, and for the possible implications for their personal, professional and business activities. Sodiaal International cannot be held liable for any use by third parties of information included in the Site's personal areas. Moreover, Sodiaal International cannot be held liable if one or more users are unable to log onto the website due to any technical defect or problem related in particular to network congestion.

ARTICLE 9: SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION

Sodiaal International can, unilaterally and at any time, whether on a temporary or permanent basis, interrupt the publication of its Site without being held liable and without being required to award any damages or compensation whatsoever.

ARTICLE 10: THIRD-PARTY SITES / HYPERLINKS

The Site's web pages may contain hyperlinks to other websites managed by companies other than Sodiaal International and regarding which Sodiaal International has no control. Sodiaal International accepts no responsibility for the content of such third-party websites, the use made of such sites and the content to which such third-party sites may direct users. No site user or visitor can implement a hyperlink towards this Site without the express prior consent of Sodiaal International.

ARTICLE 11: MISCELLANEOUS

Sodiaal International is free to change these general terms of use at any time. Users are required to comply with the most recent version of the general terms of use. The general terms of use are governed by French law and any dispute regarding their performance and/or interpretation will be judged in French courts. It is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name "Sodiaal International" and/or its logo, together with all brands, designs or models mentioned and/or presented on this website or any other related website, for any reason whatsoever, and in particular for advertising purposes without the prior written consent of Sodiaal International. Creation of the website: Micropole Univers, 4-5 place Charles Hernu, 69100 VILLEURBANNE.

© 2011 – Sodiaal International, all rights reserved.

MENTIONS LEGALES

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET CHARTE

Sodiaal International a ouvert le site Internet www.sodiaal.fr (ci-après le Site).
L’utilisation du Site implique de respecter les termes des présentes conditions d’utilisation. En accédant au Site, tout internaute naviguant sur le Site déclare avoir lu et accepté les réserves des présentes conditions et s’engage à s’y conformer.

ARTICLE 1 : DESCRIPTION DU SITE

Ce site est accessible à l'adresse URL suivante : www.sodiaal.fr (ci-après le "Site"). L'éditeur du site est la société Sodiaal International, Société Anonyme au capital de 297 930 039 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 352 726 194, dont le siège social est situé au 170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse, 75014 Paris, représentée par Monsieur Jacques CAILLAUD, dûment habilité à l'effet des présentes. Le site est hébergé par la société Sodiaal International, Société Anonyme au capital de 297 930 039 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 352 726 194, dont le siège social est situé 170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse, 75014 Paris, représentée par Madame Chantal GRUN, dûment habilité à l'effet des présentes.

ARTICLE 2 : GRATUITE DU SERVICE

L'utilisation du service mis en place par Sodiaal International et décrit dans les présentes conditions générales est entièrement gratuite. Toutefois, les équipements (ordinateur, téléphone, logiciels, moyens de télécommunications, etc.) permettant l'accès à ce service sont à la charge exclusive des internautes, de même que les frais de connexion au réseau Internet.

ARTICLE 3 : PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

L’accès au Site confère aux utilisateurs un droit d’usage privé et non exclusif de ce Site. L’ensemble des éléments diffusés sur ce Site, notamment textes, photographies, logos, marques, vidéos….constitue des œuvres au sens du code la propriété intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou ayants-droit est illicite.

ARTICLE 4 : COLLECTE PASSIVE DE DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Certaines des données personnelles enregistrées sur notre serveur sont celles que vous fournissez volontairement lorsque vous remplissez des formulaires en ligne. Les autres sont recueillies automatiquement pendant votre visite. Ces données automatiquement recueillies pendant votre visite sont les suivantes : - Votre adresse IP : une adresse IP est affectée à votre ordinateur par votre fournisseur d'accès Internet pour vous permettre d'accéder à Internet. Cette adresse est généralement considérée comme une information non personnellement identifiable car elle change à chaque fois que vous vous connectez. - L'adresse du site Internet à partir de laquelle vous vous êtes directement relié au site Internet www.sodiaal.fr. - La date et l'heure de votre visite sur le site et les pages que vous avez consultées. - Le système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur et le logiciel de navigation.

ARTICLE 5 : PROTECTION ET USAGE DES DONNÉES COLLECTÉES

Vous êtes notamment informé que les informations, que vous communiquez sur le formulaire de contact présent sur le Site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à votre demande, et sont destinées à Sodiaal International, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Sodiaal International utilisera uniquement les données personnelles aux fins qui vous ont été indiquées au moment où vous les avez fournies. Sodiaal International ne transmettra à des tiers les données personnelles des visiteurs du Site que si ces derniers lui en donnent expressément l'autorisation. En outre, lors d’une candidature sur le Site, il vous est demandé, via un formulaire de candidature, certaines mentions obligatoires et l’envoi d’un Curriculum Vitae. Ces données seront utilisées à des fins de gestion et d’étude de votre candidature. La gestion d’un recrutement étant un processus long, Sodiaal International conserve les dossiers pour une durée de 2 ans à compter du dernier contact avec vous. Passé ce délai, et si vous n’avez pas souhaité le prolonger, votre candidature deviendra caduque et vos informations personnelles seront automatiquement supprimées du Site. Le fait d’avoir diffusé votre dossier de candidature ne met pas à la charge de Sodiaal International une quelconque obligation de résultat, Sodiaal International n’étant tenu à aucune garantie de vous trouver un emploi. Toute information ne constituant pas des données à caractère personnel et que vous communiquez à Sodiaal International via le Site (remarques, avis, suggestions…) pourra être utilisée par Sodiaal International, sans restriction de droit d’utilisation, sans aucune rémunération pour vous même ou pour un tiers. Ces informations ne seront pas traitées comme confidentielles par Sodiaal International. Les informations personnelles des internautes seront traitées conformément à la loi informatique et libertés N° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004. Chaque internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification ou de radiation des informations le concernant. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à : - Pour les données fournies dans le cadre du formulaire de contact : Sodiaal International – Service de la Communication – 170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris ; - Pour les données fournies dans le cadre du formulaire de candidature : Sodiaal International – Service des Ressources Humaines –170 bis boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris.

ARTICLE 6 : MESURES DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Sodiaal International a mis en place des ressources dédiées permettant de stocker de manière sûre les informations personnelles afin d'éviter des pertes, altérations ou piratages. Les systèmes de stockage ne sont accessibles que par un nombre restreint de personnes autorisées.

ARTICLE 7 : UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Sodiaal International pourra utiliser le système des cookies sur son site. Un cookie est un fichier de texte placé sur le disque dur par un serveur de pages Web. Les cookies ne peuvent pas exécuter de programmes ou introduire des virus sur l'ordinateur. Les cookies sont attribués de façon unique et peuvent seulement être lus par le serveur Web du domaine qui a émis le cookie. Chaque internaute a la possibilité d'accepter ou de refuser les cookies. La plupart des navigateurs Web acceptent automatiquement les cookies, mais il est généralement possible de modifier les paramètres du navigateur afin de les refuser.

ARTICLE 8 : RISQUES LIES AU RESEAU INTERNET

Les services du Site sont accessibles 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d'un événement hors du contrôle de Sodiaal International, et sous réserve des périodes de maintenance et des pannes éventuelles. Les taux de transfert et les temps de réponse des informations circulant entre le réseau Internet et la plateforme du Site ne sont pas garantis par Sodiaal International. En effet, la vitesse de circulation des informations ne relève pas de la prestation d'accès offerte par Sodiaal International, mais des caractéristiques inhérentes aux réseaux en ligne relatives aux moyens techniques d'absorption du trafic généré. Sodiaal International rappelle aux utilisateurs les caractéristiques et les limites du réseau Internet et décline toute responsabilité liée aux conséquences de la connexion des utilisateurs à ce réseau via le Site. Plus particulièrement, Sodiaal International ne saurait être tenu responsable de tout dommage, matériel ou immatériel, causé aux utilisateurs, à leurs équipements informatiques et aux données qui y sont stockées, et aux conséquences pouvant en découler sur leur activité personnelle, professionnelle ou commerciale. Sodiaal International ne saurait être tenu responsable de toute utilisation par des tiers des éléments figurant sur les espaces personnels du Site. Sodiaal International ne saurait davantage être tenu responsable au cas où un ou plusieurs utilisateurs ne pourraient parvenir à se connecter au site web du fait de tout défaut technique ou de tout problème lié notamment à l'encombrement du réseau.

ARTICLE 9 : SUSPENSION ET RÉSILIATION

Sodiaal International pourra unilatéralement et à tout moment interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la mise en ligne de son Site sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée et sans que cela ne puisse donner lieu à l'allocation de dommages et intérêts de quelque nature que ce soit.

ARTICLE 10 : SITES TIERS / LIEN HYPERTEXTE

Les pages web du site peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes renvoyant vers d'autres sites Internet gérés par des sociétés distinctes de Sodiaal International et sur lesquels Sodiaal International n'exerce aucune sorte de contrôle. Sodiaal International n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites tiers, l’usage qui pourra en être fait ainsi que le contenu vers lequel ces sites tiers peuvent renvoyer. Tout utilisateur ou visiteur du Site ne peut mettre en place un lien hypertexte en direction de ce Site sans l’autorisation expresse préalable de Sodiaal International.

ARTICLE 11 : DIVERS

Sodiaal International est libre de modifier les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation à tout moment. La dernière version des conditions générales d'utilisation s'impose aux utilisateurs. Les conditions générales d'utilisation sont régies par les lois françaises et tout litige relatif à leur exécution et/ou leur interprétation sera soumis aux tribunaux français. Il est strictement interdit d'utiliser ou de reproduire le nom de "Sodiaal International" et/ou son logo ainsi que toutes les marques, dessins ou modèles cités et/ou présentés sur ce site ou tout autre site lié, à quelque titre que ce soit et notamment à des fins publicitaires sans l'accord préalable écrit de Sodiaal International. Création du site : Micropole Univers, 4-5 place Charles Hernu, 69100 VILLEURBANNE.

© 2011 – Sodiaal International, tous droits réservés.